Staff Contact Information

Macaulay Rob Principal rmacaula@sd83.bc.ca 
Prince Chelsea Vice Principal cnyeste@sd83.bc.ca 
Balfour Eberle Learning Resources Teacher-IAP ebalfour@sd83.bc.ca
Berger Danielle Musical Theatre/Dance/Leadership dberger@sd83.bc.ca 
Bird Shawn English sbird@sd83.bc.ca 
Cox Gloria Theatre/Acting gcox@sd83.bc.ca
Crane Gail Head Secretary (Regular) gcrane@sd83.bc.ca 
Derosa Dan Social Studies/English/Japanese dderosa@sd83.bc.ca 
Derrick-Caterer Diyame Indigenous Education Worker dderrick@sd83.bc.ca 
Didier Nicolas French Immersion/Social Studies ndidier@sd83.bc.ca 
Franklin Ava English afrankli@sd83.bc.ca 
Gomme Norma Jean Learning Resources Teacher-IAP ngomme@sd83.bc.ca 
Gomme Graham Social Studies ggomme@sd83.bc.ca 
Hamel Sophie French Immersion/English/Library shamel@sd83.bc.ca 
Harrington Christopher Business Education charring@sd83.bc.ca 
Holmes Stephen English/Math sholmes@sd83.bc.ca 
Izik-Dzurko Patricia Psychology/Human Services pizikdzu@sd83.bc.ca 
Izik-Dzurko David Band dizikdzu@sd83.bc.ca 
Koroluk Stanley Social Studies skoroluk@sd83.bc.ca 
Lawless Heather Math hlawless@sd83.bc.ca 
Lebeter Gary Auto Tech glebeter@sd83.bc.ca 
Macaulay Tammi Librarian tmacaula@sd83.bc.ca 
Macinnis Stephen Carpentry/Joinery smacinni@sd83.bc.ca 
Martin Lisa Head Secretary (Temporary) lmartin@sd83.bc.ca 
Mckay Laureen Student Records Clerk lmckay@sd83.bc.ca 
Middleton Dianne Math dmiddlet@sd83.bc.ca 
Morris Vivian Learning Resources Teacher vmorris@sd83.bc.ca 
Neid Rob Athletic Director/Physical Education rneid@sd83.bc.ca 
Peterson Marie Biology/Chemistry mpeterso@sd83.bc.ca 
Pugh Al Counsellor apugh@sd83.bc.ca 
Quilty John Career Coordinator/Science jquilty@sd83.bc.ca 
Ramsay David Work Experience Coordinator/Science dramsay@sd83.bc.ca 
Schielke Christopher Art chschiel@sd83.bc.ca 
Smith John Biology/Health Sciences jsmith@sd83.bc.ca 
Spelay Donna Careers Clerk dspelay@sd83.bc.ca 
Strangways Karen Chemistry kstrangw@sd83.bc.ca 
Thiessen Dana Math/Physical Education dthiesse@sd83.bc.ca 
Tompkins Christina English ctompkin@sd83.bc.ca 
Tribiger Melissa Foods/Leadership/POLE mtribige@sd83.bc.ca 
Van Bergeyk David Counsellor/Academic Intervention dvanberg@sd83.bc.ca 
Varga Alex Cafeteria/Chef’s Training avarga@sd83.bc.ca 
Widdifield Tracey Learning Resources Teacher-CCP twiddifi@sd83.bc.ca 
Williams Stephen Physics swilliam@sd83.bc.ca 
Witt Amy Counsellor awitt@sd83.bc.ca